Where the islands go to be looked after. Twenty-one resort spas and in-suite menus on Providenciales, five day spas and skin studios, four services that come to your villa and five island retreats from Parrot Cay to South Caicos, all on one page with published prices, what gets added to the bill, the steam rooms and saunas, and a full contact directory. Grace Bay holds the biggest cluster, the private cays the most secluded, and South Caicos a salt sauna and hammam overlooking its old salt flats.
Prices here are published menu prices. Where resort spas publish it, the usual add-on is a 10% service charge plus the 12% government tourism tax, and a few add more; the cost ladder below works one through. Menus change and many spas keep prices off their websites, so treat every figure as indicative and confirm when you book. In low season, particularly September, some businesses close for a spell or renovate; no spa closures were found published for 2026.
Thinking of owning where the spa is downstairs?
If there is a resort you keep coming back to, Drew Scrymgeour, Christie's International Real Estate Turks and Caicos, can show you what is for sale there or nearby.
35spas, in-suite menus, day spas and mobile services across Providenciales, Parrot Cay, Pine Cay, Ambergris Cay and South Caicos
Award winner
3 titlesfor Amanyara's spa, named Turks and Caicos' Best Resort Spa at the World Spa Awards in 2023, 2025 and 2026
On top of the menu
10% + 12%the usual add-ons where resort spas publish them: a service charge and the government tourism tax
Every entry carries a status mark. Own site means the key details were checked on the spa's or resort's own site or menu. Directory means they come from a maintained island directory such as Visit TCI, with its review date in the section source line. Listing means the only published source is a booking listing such as Fresha or ResortPass. Confirm means sources disagree or an important detail is missing, and the item is on the confirm list at the foot of the page. Prices are published menu prices in US dollars, shown with whatever the menu says about service charge and tax.
Prices on request means no price list could be read online when the page was compiled. Some spas publish none; others keep prices in a booking system or a brochure, and the note on each card says which. Mobile therapists are not pinned on the map; in-suite menus are pinned at their resort. No business is ranked.
Right now on Provo
Provo time · 0 of the spas with published hours are open
Hours load on Provo timeone moment
Worked out on Provo time from each spa's published daily hours. Mobile therapists work by appointment, so open means bookable for that hour, not walk-in. Spas without published daily hours, or whose hours conflict or come only from an undated listing, are left out.
Spa finderWhat matters to you?
Tap what matters and the page narrows to the spas that have it, from a steam room to a massage on the sand. Combine as many as you like; the area filter further down works on top.
Where the spas areThe map
Each marker is an approximate area, placed on the island silhouette at the resorts it covers and checked to sit on land. Tap a number to see the spas there; tap it again to filter the whole page. Day spas on the Leeward Highway plazas and services that come to you are not pinned.
Providenciales
Swipe the map sideways to see the west of the island.
The cays and the outer islands
Parrot Cay and Pine Cay are a short boat ride from Providenciales, Ambergris Cay is reached by small plane, and South Caicos by air. Visit TCI lists no spas on North Caicos, Middle Caicos or Salt Cay.
Tap a numberEach number is an area; tap it to see the spas there, tap again to filter the page.
Filter every spa by area · tap an area to isolate it
Grace BayThe resort spas of Grace Bay
More of the islands' spas sit on or just behind Grace Bay Beach than anywhere else, from the 25,000 square foot spa at The Palms to single treatment rooms with an in-suite menu. Spa Tropique, which Visit TCI describes as the largest and longest-running spa in the Turks and Caicos, runs the rooms at several of the smaller resorts.
The Spa at The Palms
Open now
The Palms Turks and Caicos · Grace BayOwn site
A 25,000 square foot spa, per the resort, with eight treatment rooms, two couples suites with private patios, herbal steam huts in the garden, bath escapes and reflecting pools. Natura Bissé products, HydraFacial and hair and make-up sit on the menu.
Signature Zareeba, a herbal steam followed by The Palms Healing Touch massage, and a Mother of Pearl scrub made with crushed local queen conch shell.
Open to non-guestsSteam, sauna or plungeCouples treatmentsFacials and skinNails and salonLocal salt, conch or flowers
90 min Zareeba $295 · 60 min two-therapist massage $310Own site; service charge added automatically
Daily 9am to 6pm8 rooms
ESPA at Seven Stars
Open now
Seven Stars Resort & Spa · Grace BayConfirm
Four treatment rooms, a relaxation lounge, beach cabana treatments and in-suite or beachside massage, with hair and nail salons and a wellness studio for yoga and Pilates. Nominated for Turks and Caicos' Best Resort Spa at the 2026 World Spa Awards.
Signature Named in a 2021 spa profile: the Seven Stars Signature Candle Massage, an after-sun soother ritual and a two-hour ESPA body ritual.
Open to non-guestsCouples treatmentsOutdoors or on the beachNails and salon
Prices on requestPricing and brochure buttons on the resort site; prices could not be read
Daily 9am to 7pm4 rooms
The Ritz-Carlton Spa
Open now
The Ritz-Carlton, Turks & Caicos · Grace BayOwn site
A full thermal set of steam room, sauna and whirlpool, separate ladies' and gentlemen's relaxation areas, a hair salon, couples massage and a fitness centre open around the clock. Open to non-guests and bookable online, with massages in 50 and 80 minute formats; the treatment list and prices sit in the brand's online booking system.
Open to non-guestsSteam, sauna or plungeCouples treatmentsNails and salon
Prices on requestHeld in the online booking system
Daily 9am to 6pm
The Spa at Grace Bay Club
Open now
Grace Bay Club · Grace BayOwn site
Eight treatment rooms using Elemis products, with a steam room, a couples room, a manicure and pedicure room and a treatment room with its own outdoor soaking tub. Open to non-guests, with teen and children's packages for ages 5 to 15. A 2001 Times of the Islands profile records Serenity Spa at Grace Bay Club as opened at Christmas 1999.
Signature Absolute Balance, a Swedish massage with a facial over two hours, and Caribbean Paradise, an aromatherapy massage, facial and foot treatment.
Open to non-guestsSteam, sauna or plungeCouples treatmentsOutdoors or on the beachNails and salonFacials and skin
50 min Swedish $150 · 80 min $200Live web menu, before 10% service charge and 12% tax
Daily 9am to 6pm8 rooms
Elevate Spa at Alexandra
Open now
Alexandra Resort · Grace BayOwn site
Eminence organic products, with treatments in the spa, in your suite or oceanside, plus nail care, waxing and hair braiding. Treatments are not part of the all-inclusive rate, and non-guests can book through ResortPass.
Signature Island Rhythm, a Balinese massage, and the Eminence Skin Firming Facial.
Open to non-guestsOutdoors or on the beachNails and salonFacials and skin
50 min $125 · 80 min $195 · facial $120Menu uploaded February 2026, before 10% service charge and 12% tax
Point Grace Spa
Open now
Point Grace · Grace BayOwn site
Once the open-air Thalasso Spa, Point Grace now offers a treatment room and an in-suite menu using Guinot, from Swedish and deep tissue to volcanic stone, including Tranquility Touch, which combines deep tissue, Swedish and reflexology over 90 minutes. A larger spa and fitness centre is planned at The Point, Grace Bay Resorts' new project at Point Grace.
Open to non-guestsComes to your villaFacials and skin
50 min Swedish $150 · 90 min $242 · facial $150Menu dated 11 June 2026, plus 12% tax
The Spa at The Somerset
Open now
The Somerset on Grace Bay · Grace BayConfirm
Two treatment rooms with a sauna and steam rooms, an outdoor treatment bed, manicures and pedicures, and treatments on your terrace or in your suite. Run by Spa Tropique since its relaunch for the 2024/25 season, with yoga and Pilates on the estate lawn.
Signature On the Rocks, a hot river stone massage worked with Swedish technique.
Open to non-guestsSteam, sauna or plungeOutdoors or on the beachNails and salonComes to your villa
Prices on requestMenu held by Spa Tropique
2 rooms
Spa Tropique at The Sands
Open now
The Sands at Grace Bay · Grace BayConfirm
Two treatment rooms plus in-room treatments and couples massage, run by Spa Tropique. The menu leans on fruit and local salt, from papaya and pineapple wraps to a body glow made with sea salt from the flats of Salt Cay.
Signature The Turks Island Salt Glow, using Salt Cay sea salt.
Open to non-guestsCouples treatmentsLocal salt, conch or flowersComes to your villa
Prices on requestMenu held by Spa Tropique
Daily 9am to 6pm (7pm per the resort)2 rooms
Spa Tropique at Ocean Club
Open now
Ocean Club Resorts · Grace BayDirectory
Visit TCI lists Spa Tropique at both Ocean Club and Ocean Club West, booked through Spa Tropique's main line or the front desk. Whether there is a room in one building or both is on the confirm list.
Open to non-guests
Prices on requestMenu held by Spa Tropique
Drift Spa
Open now
Windsong Resort · Grace BayDirectory
Two treatment rooms at Windsong with couples massage, and a menu that runs from Thai massage with assisted stretching to coconut and sugar scrubs.
Signature Live and Let Thai, a Thai massage with assisted yoga stretches, and the Caribbean Colada scrub.
Open to non-guestsCouples treatments
Prices on requestNo prices found; resort site not checked
2 rooms
Club Med Spa by Sothys
Open now
Club Med Turkoise · Grace BayListing
Two indoor treatment rooms and a beachfront palapa of wood and voile, using Sothys, with duo treatments for two. The resort is adults only; non-guests aged 18 and over can buy a massage with an all-inclusive day pass through ResortPass.
Signature Sothys massages, a two-hour duo treatment and half-day escapes.
Open to non-guestsOutdoors or on the beachCouples treatments
60 min massage with day pass from $315ResortPass bundle, food and drink included
Daily 9am to 12.30pm and 3pm to 6pm2 rooms
Lovina Spa
Open now
Kokomo Botanical Resort · Grace BayConfirm
A garden pavilion treatment room with a Vichy shower and a granite massage table, plus waxing, manicures and pedicures. The resort sits inland with a beach club on Grace Bay Beach. Nominated at the 2026 World Spa Awards.
Signature Fire and Water, a hot stone massage finished under the Vichy shower, and a four-hand massage.
Open to non-guestsOutdoors or on the beachNails and salon
60 min Swedish $130 · 90 min $190Brochure uploaded November 2025, 12% tax added
1 room
Beach Enclave Spa Services
Open now
Beach Enclave and The Reserve · Grace BayOwn site
No spa building: therapists come to the villa for massage, facials, manicures and pedicures, alongside private yoga, Pilates and meditation and a complimentary daily yoga class. The menu serves the Beach Enclave villas in Grace Bay, Long Bay and North Shore.
Signature The Island Bliss facial and a chakra crystal massage.
Comes to your villaFacials and skin
60 min $190 · 90 min $260 · facial $200February 2026 menu, plus 15% fee; 20% gratuity suggested
Daily 10am to 6pm
Sources: resort spa pages and menus retrieved 28 October 2026 (menu dates on each card), Visit TCI directory pages reviewed July to September 2026, ResortPass, World Spa Awards 2026 nominee list; Drew Scrymgeour on outside guests, 28 October 2026.
Beyond the stripThe Bight, Leeward, Long Bay and Northwest Point
West of Grace Bay the Lower Bight resorts each run their own menu. To the east, Leeward and Long Bay have a canal-side spa, beach bungalows in the dunes and South Bank's beachfront spa. At Northwest Point, Amanyara's spa holds the World Spa Awards title for Turks and Caicos' Best Resort Spa for 2026.
The Spa at Wymara
Open now
Wymara Resort + Villas · Lower BightOwn site
Signature partner Wildflower Skincare Lab, Garden to Skin
Three treatment rooms, two of them couples suites with private shower gardens, a nail salon and a relaxation garden. A dry sauna and cold plunge were announced in February 2026. Its signature range is made by its partner, Wildflower Skincare Lab, with flowers grown on the resort's grounds. Facials use 111SKIN.
Signature Wildflower's Garden to Skin range, and aromatherapy with Wildflower's essential oils. Also the Nordic Cycle: rounds of sauna and cold plunge with guided breathing.
Open to non-guestsSteam, sauna or plungeCouples treatmentsNails and salonFacials and skinLocal salt, conch or flowers
50 min prenatal massage $210 · couples 50 min $440Resort gift shop prices; full menu behind a QR link on the spa's web page
Daily 8am to 7pm3 rooms
Red Lane Spa
Open now
Beaches Turks & Caicos · Lower BightConfirm
The Sandals and Beaches spa brand, with two spa locations inside the resort, a couples massage suite, a hair and make-up salon and an outdoor treatment area, using its own Red Lane skincare line. Local press reports a day pass for non-guests.
Signature Raindrop Dreams, a 90-minute massage with nine essential oils and reflexology, and the Caribbean Glow body treatment.
Open to non-guestsCouples treatmentsNails and salonOutdoors or on the beach
Prices on requestNo menu found on the beaches.com pages checked
The West Bay Club in-suite treatments
Open now
The West Bay Club · Lower BightConfirm
A priced menu of massages, body wraps and Guinot facials delivered in the suite, for one person or a group. The resort's cancellation policy names Equilibrium Mobile Spa as the provider. Older directories list an on-site spa that the current site does not show.
Signature The Equilibrium signature massage: deep tissue on back and shoulders, Swedish on the limbs and reflex pressure on the feet.
Comes to your villaFacials and skin
50 min Swedish $145 · 90 min $190 · facial $160Own site, plus 12% tax
Rock House treatments
Open now
Rock House · Blue MountainConfirm
In-suite massage on the cliffs at Blue Mountain, with yoga on the jetty on Monday and Wednesday mornings. A 2022 opening release said a spa was slated to open later that year; the current site shows the in-suite menu only.
Signature Raindrop Therapy, with seven essential oils worked along the back and feet, and the Ocean Dream massage.
Comes to your villa
50 min $175 · 80 min $225Own site menu
Elevate Spa at Blue Haven
Open now
Blue Haven Resort · LeewardOwn site
A canal-side spa with a single room, a couples room, a manicure and pedicure suite and a waterfront massage gazebo, with Eminence products. Treatments can also be taken in your room, on the beach or on board a boat.
Signature Fire and Ice, a hot stone massage with a coconut facial, and Island Rhythm.
Open to non-guestsOutdoors or on the beachCouples treatmentsNails and salonFacials and skin
50 min Island Rhythm $165 · 80 min $195 · facial $150Elevate menu, before 10% service charge and 12% tax
9am to 5pm (own site)2 rooms
Dune Spa
Open now
The Shore Club · Long BayConfirm
Three treatment bungalows reached by a path through the dunes towards Long Bay Beach, with couples treatments and a fitness room. Nominated for Turks and Caicos' Best Resort Spa at the 2026 World Spa Awards.
Signature The Long Bay Spa Ritual: a polish of sugarcane, Long Bay sand and Salt Cay sea salt, then a lomi-lomi massage with warm sand pouches.
Open to non-guestsCouples treatmentsLocal salt, conch or flowers
Prices on requestNo prices found online
Daily 10am to 6pm (undated hotel listing)3 bungalows
The Spa at South Bank
Open now
South Bank · Long BayOwn site
A beachfront spa on the Long Bay side with in-villa treatments at 25% on top of the menu price, complimentary yoga on the lagoon deck, a fitness centre and a junior treatment menu. Nominated at the 2026 World Spa Awards.
Signature Essence of Caribbean, a foot ritual, coconut oil massage and coconut hair wrap over 80 minutes.
Open to non-guestsComes to your villaFacials and skin
50 min from $169 · 80 min from $259 · facial $165Own site, plus 10% service charge and 12% tax
10am to 7pm, last treatment 6pm
Aman Spa at Amanyara
Open now
Amanyara · Northwest PointOwn site
Four treatment pavilions for two, a relaxation pavilion beside a pond, an outdoor yoga sala and a spa pool where Water Shiatsu is given. Named Turks and Caicos' Best Resort Spa at the World Spa Awards in 2023, 2025 and 2026.
Signature Aman signature journeys in three pathways, Grounding, Purifying and Nourishing, running up to 180 minutes.
Open to non-guestsSteam, sauna or plungeOutdoors or on the beachCouples treatmentsFacials and skin
Prices on requestNo prices in the published menus; 28% tax and service added
Daily 9am to 8pm4 pavilions
Sources: resort spa pages and menus retrieved 28 October 2026, Leading Hotels of the World and Forbes Travel Guide listings, Magnetic Media (August 2025), World Spa Awards winners 2023 to 2026; Drew Scrymgeour on outside guests, 28 October 2026.
Day spas, salons and studiosOff the resorts
Independent spas and skin studios, mostly in the plazas along Leeward Highway, open to anyone. Four of them also send therapists out to villas.
Spa Tropique
Open now
Ports of Call · Grace BayOwn site
Opened in the late 1990s and described by Visit TCI as the largest and longest-running spa in the Turks and Caicos. A day spa at Ports of Call, rooms inside several resorts and a mobile service, covering massage, facials, scrubs and wraps, nails, waxing and wedding packages.
Signature Fruit and salt body treatments, including the Turks Island Salt Glow.
Open to non-guestsCouples treatmentsComes to your villaNails and salonFacials and skinLocal salt, conch or flowers
Prices on requestBrochure dated May 2025 on its site
Daily 9am to 6pm
Ayur Spa
Open now
Governor's Road · LeewardOwn site
An Ayurvedic menu alongside Swedish, deep tissue, hot stone and lymphatic drainage massage, foot reflexology, facials and four-hand couples massage, in the spa or as a mobile service.
Signature Abhyanga, a full-body massage with warm herbal oil, and a body treatment of rice powder, turmeric and sandalwood.
Open to non-guestsCouples treatmentsComes to your villaFacials and skin
Prices on requestNot published online
Daily 9am to 6pm
Touch of Bliss Spa
Open now
Caribbean Place · Leeward HighwayOwn site
Swedish massage, facials, waxing, manicures and body treatments in the spa, with a mobile menu that adds Dead Sea salt and sugar scrubs and an after-sun soother.
Signature A 30-minute neck and cervical treatment using heat and cooling gels.
Open to non-guestsComes to your villaFacials and skinNails and salon
60 min Swedish $110 · 90 min $150 · 40 min facial $80Own site; tax not stated
Faces & Fingers
Open now
Courtyard Plaza · Leeward HighwayOwn site
A skin studio with named skincare specialists for customised facials, acne care, chemical peels and dermaplaning, plus relaxing and hot stone massage, lashes, brows and nails.
Open to non-guestsFacials and skinNails and salon
Prices on requestNo prices on its own site; booking page not checked
Mon to Sat 9am to 7pm, Sun 10am to 5pm
Pure Rejuve' Spa
Open now
Provo Plaza · Leeward HighwayListing
Facials including a gentleman's facial, massage, body treatments, waxing, brows and a full nail menu, booked online with dozens of services and recent client reviews, and an in-villa and hotel service.
Signature The Pure Zen package, two services over two hours.
Open to non-guestsComes to your villaFacials and skinNails and salon
Sources: each business's own site or booking page retrieved 28 October 2026; Visit TCI; Times of the Islands (April 2001) for Spa Tropique's opening.
Comes to youTherapists who come to your villa
Mobile therapists bring the table to villas, condos and beaches across Providenciales. Spa Tropique, Ayur Spa, Touch of Bliss and Pure Rejuve' also travel, and resort spas such as South Bank and Point Grace treat their own guests in the villa or suite.
Touch of Turks Mobile Spa
Open now
Mobile · across ProvidencialesOwn site
Villas, resorts and private homes across Providenciales, seven days a week by appointment, with massage on the beach or in a gazebo as well as indoors. The menu covers sports, Swedish, deep tissue, prenatal, hot stone and lymphatic drainage.
Signature An island-named menu, from the Ocean Wave Relaxation to the Conch Pearl prenatal massage.
Open to non-guestsComes to your villaOutdoors or on the beach
Prices on requestNot published online
Daily 8am to 7pm, by appointment
Turquoise Paradise Spa & Salon
Open now
Mobile · across ProvidencialesOwn site
Massage on Grace Bay Beach or at your villa, couples massage, facials, seven body scrubs and wraps, with a choice of massage oils including a nut-free option.
Signature The Paradise Bliss massage.
Open to non-guestsComes to your villaOutdoors or on the beachCouples treatmentsFacials and skin
Couples 60 min $300 · 90 min $400Own site; Visit TCI says tax is included
Mon to Sat 9am to 6pm
Flamingo Mobile Spa
Open now
Mobile · across ProvidencialesOwn site
Facials including teen and men's treatments, massage from Swedish and hot stone to lava shell, prenatal, reflexology and four-hand, plus manicures and pedicures at your villa.
Signature The Flying Flamingo massage and a Gold Turmeric facial.
Open to non-guestsComes to your villaFacials and skinNails and salon
Prices on requestNo prices on its own site; booking page not checked
Grace Bay Medical IV therapy
Open now
Medical practice · in-villa serviceOwn site
A medical practice offering IV vitamin therapy in your villa, such as a Myers' cocktail with a glutathione add-on, alongside naturopathic consultations. This is clinical care rather than a spa treatment.
Open to non-guestsComes to your villa
In-villa call-out fee $500Own site; treatment price not published
Sources: own sites and booking pages retrieved 28 October 2026; Newsline TCI on the Health Regulation Authority advisory of 10 March 2026.
Island escapesParrot Cay, Pine Cay, Ambergris Cay and South Caicos
The private cays and South Caicos have the most secluded treatment rooms in the country, each reached by boat or small plane. Most do not publish whether visitors who are not staying can book, so ask before you plan a day around one.
COMO Shambhala Retreat
Open now
COMO Parrot Cay · Parrot CayOwn site
Nine treatment rooms, a spa infinity pool, separate steam rooms and saunas, outdoor Jacuzzis, yoga and Pilates studios, with COMO's own oils, SUNDARI, Guinot and Dr. Hauschka. World Spa Awards' Turks and Caicos' Best Resort Spa in 2024.
Signature The COMO Shambhala Massage with the spa's own blended oils, and Abhyanga.
Steam, sauna or plungeFacials and skin
75 min massage $225 · 90 min $260 · facial $195Own menu, plus 10% service charge and 12% tax
Daily 9am to 9pm9 rooms
Sand Dollar Spa
Open now
Pine Cay, The Meridian Club · Pine CayOwn site
Two treatment rooms and open-air massages on the beach, with a fitness room and yoga including a weekly guided class. Treatments use local coconut oil and sea salts with the ILA range.
Signature The Pine Cay Escape: a full-body scrub, a cucumber and yoghurt body mask, a mini facial and a scalp massage.
Outdoors or on the beachLocal salt, conch or flowers
Prices on request2023 menu not retrievable
2 rooms
Elevate Spa, Ambergris Cay
Open now
Ambergris Cay · Big Ambergris CayConfirm
Oceanfront treatment rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows, a manicure and pedicure room and treatments in your villa or bungalow, and the Dream Estate villa has its own spa with an infrared sauna. Visit TCI says treatments cost extra to the all-inclusive rate, and a new spa complex is planned for 2027 or 2028.
Signature Island Rhythm, a Balinese massage with warm candle wax of shea butter, coconut oil and soy.
Comes to your villaNails and salon
Prices on requestApril 2026 menu not retrievable
The Spa at Salterra
Open now
Salterra, a Luxury Collection Resort & Spa · South CaicosOwn site
Eight treatment rooms and an aquathermal circuit of salt sauna, eucalyptus steam room, cool plunge and hammam, with a vitality pool and whirlpool facing Bell Sound. A day pass covers the pool, hot tub, steam room and sauna.
Signature Salt rituals using salt from the South Caicos salt flats, with full-body and scalp massage.
Steam, sauna or plungeCouples treatmentsOutdoors or on the beachLocal salt, conch or flowers
Spa day pass $502026 price per Visit TCI; treatments on request
8 rooms
Na Spa
Open now
Sailrock South Caicos · South CaicosDirectory
Open-air, three-walled treatment cabanas on the ridge above Sailrock, looking over the ocean and Bell Sound, with a couples room and mobile treatments to the island's villas. Na is the chemical symbol for sodium.
Signature Salt scrubs inspired by the island's salt ponds, mud wraps and aloe facials.
Outdoors or on the beachCouples treatmentsComes to your villa
Prices on requestNo prices found; resort site not checked
2 cabanas
Sources: COMO, Pine Cay, Ambergris Cay and Salterra own sites and menus; Small Luxury Hotels and Relais & Chateaux listings; Visit TCI South Caicos and Ambergris Cay pages reviewed April to September 2026. Grand Turk: Monarch Spa Studio appears in the Tourist Board directory at the Osprey Beach Hotel and the Cruise Centre, but its current trading could not be confirmed, so it is on the confirm list rather than listed here.
Heat, water and quietThe facilities grid
Steam, sauna, plunge pools and the rest, as each spa describes itself. A dot means this grid has not recorded it, which is not the same as the spa not having it.
Spa
Steam
Sauna
Pool or tub
Plunge
Relax room
Outdoors
Couples
Salon
The Spa at The PalmsGrace Bay
·
·
·
The Ritz-Carlton SpaGrace Bay
·
·
The Spa at Grace Bay ClubGrace Bay
·
·
ESPA at Seven StarsGrace Bay
·
·
·
·
The Spa at The SomersetGrace Bay
·
·
·
·
Elevate Spa at AlexandraGrace Bay
·
·
·
·
·
·
Club Med Spa by SothysGrace Bay
·
·
·
·
·
·
Lovina SpaGrace Bay
·
·
·
·
·
·
The Spa at WymaraThe Bight
·
·
·
Red Lane SpaThe Bight
·
·
·
·
·
Elevate Spa at Blue HavenLeeward
·
·
·
·
·
Aman Spa at AmanyaraNorthwest Point
·
·
·
COMO Shambhala RetreatParrot Cay
·
·
·
·
The Spa at SalterraSouth Caicos
·
Na SpaSouth Caicos
·
·
·
·
·
·
Source: each spa's own pages and menus, Visit TCI and hotel listings, retrieved 28 October 2026.
What you will actually payThe cost ladder
Menu prices are only part of the bill. Grace Bay Club, Elevate, South Bank and COMO quote prices before a 10% service charge and the 12% government tourism tax, which Visit TCI says applies to spa services. Lovina, Point Grace and The West Bay Club add the 12% tax, Amanyara a combined 28%, Beach Enclave a 15% fee, and The Palms a service charge without publishing the rate.
Day spa massage, 60 minutes
Touch of Bliss on Leeward Highway, own site; tax not stated
$110
Resort spa massage, 50 minutes
From Elevate's Chilled Out up to Wymara's prenatal massage; what is added varies by spa
$125 to $210
Resort spa massage, 80 to 90 minutes
From Elevate's Ocean Knots up to The Palms' 90 minute Healing Touch and Zareeba
$185 to $295
In-villa massage, 60 minutes
Beach Enclave's guest menu, before its 15% fee; South Bank adds 25% to its menu price for treatments in the villa
$190
Facial, 50 to 60 minutes
Elevate's Skin Firming Facial up to Point Grace's Radiant Lift
$120 to $202
Private island massage, 90 minutes
COMO Shambhala Retreat at Parrot Cay, up to its deep tissue, plus 10% service charge and 12% tax
$260 to $275
Two-therapist massage, 60 minutes
The Palms' Four Palms Restorative Massage
$310
Thermal day pass
The Spa at Salterra, South Caicos: pool, hot tub, steam room and sauna
$50
A 50 minute massage at Grace Bay Club
Swedish massage, menu price$150.00
Service charge, 10%$15.00
Government tourism tax, 12% of the menu price$18.00
Before any extra tip$183.00
Grace Bay Club's live menu quotes prices before a 10% service charge and 12% tax. Whether the tax is worked on the menu price or on the total with service is for the spa to confirm; on the total it comes to $184.80.
Sources: the menus and pages listed on each card, retrieved 28 October 2026; Visit TCI money and etiquette pages, reviewed July 2026. Ranges use menu prices before service charge and tax unless the line says otherwise.
Made in the islandsSalt, sea and local flowers
A handful of treatments use what the islands produce, and several local makers sell spa products of their own.
Signature partner
Wildflower Skincare Lab at The Spa at Wymara
The Spa at Wymara's signature range is made by its partner, Wildflower Skincare Lab, through Wildflower's Garden to Skin programme: skincare made with flowers grown on the resort's own grounds. The spa's aromatherapy sessions use Wildflower's essential oils, and its facials use 111SKIN. Wildflower formulates in Grace Bay from flowers grown on Providenciales, among them frangipani, bougainvillea and wild orchid.
Sources: Wymara's own spa pages, retrieved 28 October 2026; Visit TCI's Wildflower Skincare Lab listing, reviewed August 2026; Drew Scrymgeour on the partnership and the Garden to Skin range, 28 October 2026.
Salt from Salt Cay and South Caicos
Spa Tropique's Turks Island Salt Glow uses sea salt from the flats of Salt Cay, and the Dune Spa's Long Bay ritual mixes Salt Cay salt with Long Bay sand. On South Caicos, Salterra scrubs with salt from the nearby salt flats and runs a salt sauna, and Sailrock's Na Spa takes its name from sodium. Salt Cay Salt Works sells bath salts from salt formed in the island's salinas.
Conch, coconut and bush plants
The Palms' Mother of Pearl scrub uses crushed local queen conch shell, alongside the spa's own mother of pearl body milk and local organic coconut oil. Sand Dollar Spa on Pine Cay uses local coconut oil and sea salts. Island Organics, family run since 2014, makes soaps and bath bombs from local bush plants such as neem, moringa and aloe.
Flowers grown on Providenciales
Wildflower Skincare Lab in Grace Bay formulates its skincare from flowers grown on Providenciales, among them frangipani, bougainvillea and wild orchid, and supplies resorts through its Garden to Skin programme. It is the partner of The Spa at Wymara, whose signature range it makes with flowers grown on the resort's grounds, and whose aromatherapy sessions use its essential oils. The Flower Atlas covers the flowers themselves.
Opening soonSpas in the pipeline
Most of Grace Bay's next resorts promise spas, and Anantara plans one on North Caicos, which Visit TCI says has none today. Opening dates in this market move, so each is shown with the date its source gave.
2026
The Loren at Turtle CoveA spa is listed among the amenities. The 2026 opening had not been confirmed as at 28 October 2026.
April 2027
Runa Spa & Wellness, Andaz Grace BayAbout 7,000 sq ft with Nordic-style thermal treatments, a sauna, cold plunge and recovery room. The date was reported in October 2026 after several moves.
2027
Navah, Northwest PointA spa and therapy centre planned in the community village, with completion scheduled for 2027 in a 2024 source.
Late 2027
The Point, Grace Bay ResortsA double-height spa and fitness centre at Point Grace. The developer now gives late 2027.
Late 2027
The St. Regis Residences, Grace BayDescribed as a full-service spa and wellness centre. Completion reported for late 2027, with one listing giving 2028.
Early 2028
Kempinski Grace BayA European-style spa with an ocean-view fitness centre. Ground was broken in November 2025.
2027 or 2028
Ambergris Cay spa complexA new spa complex planned for the private island, per Visit TCI (September 2026).
Not announced
Corinthia Grace BayA spa and wellness centre in the plans. Planning approval is still required, with construction expected to start in 2027.
2029
Anantara, Sandy Point, North CaicosA full-service Anantara Spa using botanicals grown on site, with yoga studios and an observatory. Announced in May 2026.
Sources: developer and brand releases, Hospitality Net, Newsline TCI, TravelPulse, The Points Party and Visit TCI, retrieved 28 October 2026.
Before you bookHouse rules of the islands' spas
Book ahead in season
Visit TCI says spas are busiest in the high season, and The Palms suggests booking at least two weeks before you arrive.
Know the cancellation window
Published policies run from 4 hours at COMO Parrot Cay and South Bank to 24 hours at Rock House, Point Grace and Beach Enclave, and Lovina Spa's brochure asks for 48 hours. COMO and Elevate charge the full price inside the window.
The service charge is not the whole tip
Visit TCI says hotels must add a 10% service charge shared among staff, and suggests 15 to 18% in total for good service. South Bank and Beach Enclave say gratuity is not included.
Outside guests are welcome on Provo
The resort spas on Providenciales take outside guests: book with the spa, using the details in the directory, or through ResortPass at Alexandra and Club Med. On the private cays and South Caicos, ask before you plan a day around one.
In-villa costs more
South Bank adds 25% for treatments in the villa and COMO charges US$120 extra for in-room treatments. Beach Enclave, which only treats in the villa, adds $50 a treatment after 6pm.
IV drips need a licensed provider
The Health Regulation Authority advised on 10 March 2026 that IV therapy needs a licensed facility. Ask which licensed facility stands behind any drip service you book.
The contact directoryEvery number on one page
Phones, emails, websites and how to book, for every spa on the page. Register once to reveal them; they stay visible on this device. Status marks follow the key at the top of the page.
Elevate Spa, Ambergris CayAmbergris Cay, Big Ambergris Cay
Private island spa
+1 833 313 3172; +1 649 941 9000 (Visit TCI)
reservations@ambergriscay.com · ambergriscay.com
Online or through the resort
Confirm
The Spa at SalterraSouth Caicos, South Caicos
Resort spa
+1 649 333 5373
thespa@salterra.com · salterra.com
Concierge or online
Own site
Na SpaSouth Caicos, South Caicos
Resort spa
+1 800 929 7197 (resort)
sailrocksouthcaicos.com
Through the resort
Directory
Register to unlock the directory
One name and email, no password. You get the phone numbers, emails and websites above, the blurred figures in the cost ladder, and the next Atlas in the series when it publishes.
Registered. The directory and cost figures are now open on this device.
Where the record is unsettledSources disagree
Item
What the sources say
How this page treats it
Grace Bay Club product partner
The live treatment page names Elemis. The June 2025 menu, a September 2025 magazine article and the 2026 World Spa Awards nominee list call it Spa by L'Occitane.
Follows the spa's own live page: Elemis, with its prices.
Seven Stars products
Most sources and the 2026 World Spa Awards say ESPA; one review site says Yon Ka.
Listed as ESPA at Seven Stars.
The Somerset spa operator
The current spa page names Spa Tropique, which relaunched the spa for the 2024/25 season; an older blog post names Teona Spa.
Listed as run by Spa Tropique.
Spa Tropique at The Sands phone
The Sands' spa page gives +1 649 331 6060; Spa Tropique's own site and three directories give +1 649 331 2400.
Both numbers shown.
The West Bay Club spa
The resort's site shows in-suite treatments and names Equilibrium Mobile Spa; older directories name an on-site Spa Tropique or Anani Spa.
Follows the resort's own site.
Elevate Spa at Blue Haven hours
Own site: 9am to 5pm. Visit TCI: Monday to Saturday 9am to 6pm, Sunday 10am to 5pm.
Own site shown; left out of open now.
Wymara spa hours and products
Own site: daily 8am to 7pm, with 111SKIN and Wildflower Skincare Lab. A hotel listing: 9am to 6pm, with Eminence.
Own site shown.
The Palms spa size
25,000 sq ft on the current site; 26,000 sq ft in 2012 press.
25,000 sq ft shown.
Ambergris Cay treatments
2018 and 2020 articles describe a daily 30 minute treatment in the all-inclusive rate; Visit TCI, reviewed September 2026, says treatments cost extra.
Shown as extra cost, per the latest source.
Common questionsAsked before every booking
Can I use a resort spa if I am not staying there?
On Providenciales, yes: the resort spas take outside guests. The Ritz-Carlton and Grace Bay Club say so on their own pages, Elevate at Alexandra and Club Med Turkoise also sell spa access through ResortPass, and local press reports a day pass at Beaches. In-villa services such as Beach Enclave's are for the people staying there. On the private cays and South Caicos, ask first: Salterra sells a $50 spa day pass but does not say whether visitors who are not staying can buy it.
What gets added to the menu price?
At the resort spas that publish it, usually a 10% service charge and the 12% government tourism tax. Amanyara adds a combined 28%, Beach Enclave a 15% fee, and The Palms adds a service charge without publishing the rate. A $150 massage at Grace Bay Club comes to about $183 before any extra tip.
Should I tip on top of the service charge?
It is up to you. Spa menus leave extra gratuity to the guest, and Visit TCI suggests 15 to 18% in total for good service where 10% is already included. South Bank and Beach Enclave say gratuity is not included in their prices.
Which spas have a steam room or sauna?
The Ritz-Carlton has a steam room, sauna and whirlpool. The Palms has herbal steam huts in its garden, Grace Bay Club a steam room and The Somerset a sauna and steam rooms. Wymara announced a dry sauna and cold plunge in February 2026. COMO Parrot Cay has steam rooms, saunas and outdoor Jacuzzis, and Salterra on South Caicos runs a salt sauna, eucalyptus steam room, cool plunge and hammam.
Can a therapist come to my villa?
Yes. Touch of Turks, Turquoise Paradise and Flamingo are mobile, and Spa Tropique, Ayur Spa, Touch of Bliss and Pure Rejuve' also travel. Several resort spas treat their own guests in the suite, and South Bank adds 25% for treatments in the villa.
Which spas have won awards?
At the World Spa Awards, Amanyara's spa was named Turks and Caicos' Best Resort Spa in 2023, 2025 and 2026, and COMO Shambhala Retreat at Parrot Cay in 2024. The 2026 nominees also included the Dune Spa, ESPA at Seven Stars, Lovina Spa, The Ritz-Carlton Spa, The Spa at Salterra, The Spa at South Bank, The Spa at The Palms and the spa at Grace Bay Club. The World Spa Awards site also shows the Turks and Caicos as the Caribbean's Best Spa Destination for 2026.
Are there treatments for children?
Grace Bay Club has teen and children's packages for ages 5 to 15, South Bank has a junior treatment menu and Flamingo Mobile Spa offers teen facials. Ask about the minimum age before you book.
Is there a spa on Grand Turk or North Caicos?
Visit TCI lists no spas on North Caicos, Middle Caicos or Salt Cay. On Grand Turk, Monarch Spa Studio appears in the Tourist Board directory at the Osprey Beach Hotel and the Cruise Centre, but its current trading could not be confirmed. COMO Shambhala Retreat is on Parrot Cay, off North Caicos, and Anantara plans a spa at Sandy Point for 2029.
Do spas close in low season?
Visit TCI notes that some businesses close for a spell or renovate in low season, particularly in September. No spa closures were found published for 2026, so check with the spa if you are travelling between late August and October.
My spa is missing or out of date. How do I fix it?
Email drew@thrive.tc with the correction and a link to your own menu or page, and it will be checked and updated. Any spa on this page can also have its own featured page on TCI Insider.
The Spa Atlas is a free resource. If it has you thinking about a condo at the resort whose spa you keep booking, a villa with room for a massage table on the terrace, or selling what you already own, Drew Scrymgeour of Christie's International Real Estate Turks and Caicos is a message away.